Thursday, July 1, 2010

TWO DAYS ONLY- BUY 2 TUTORIALS GET 1 FREE



Hi all,

The new catalog launch will be today at noon MT, which is 2pm EST (11am PT)....

And to celebrate the new catalog launch I am running special today and tomorrow (until midnight tomorrow EST) on my tutorials and templates.

When you purchase two tutorials you will get one free of equal or lesser value.

To see all available tutorials and templates click --> HERE

As soon as I get your order I will email you back asking you which one you would like as your free tutorial. Or, you can feel free and email me your free tutorial of choice.

Don't add the free tutorial in your cart, as you will be charged for it.

Look out next week for some creations with the new catalog stuff :)

No comments:

Places I have been to